Thank You to Our 20-Years of Service Recipients
At a dinner banquet, the above individuals were recognized with a jade globe crystal award inscribed with their name and 20 Years. Each of the honorees has given 20 years of dedicated service to the students and families of the School District of Arcadia. The 2020 and 2021 inductees pictured above are Steve Schank, Mary Nilsestuen, Mark Finner, Brenda Suchla, Jen Gray, Peggy Halverson and Paul Halverson. Those not able to attend but still honored with an award are Rich LaFave, Ally LaFave, Julie Duffrin, Mary Brown, Jennifer Young, Judy Haines, and Yvette Kube. Past inductees were also invited to attend the banquet. Thank you to all our 20-Year Service Members for your years of service! #ArcadiaStrongTogether